Back to Back

Lightning. Thunder. Reign.

Reservation Complete

This season ALL tickets will be mobile and available via the Lightning/NHL app. Angela Odell will send you your etickets closer to game time.

A confirmation email will be sent once you register for a game. Please confirm you have received this email otherwise this game has been registered by someone else.

Your reservation includes a Parking Pass and Premium Club Stadium Entrance located directly off the West Plaza.

for questions, please contact Angela Odell at angela.odell@cushwake.com

SCORE 4 CLUB SEATS
TO Watch the Back to Back Bolts

Game # Opponent Date Time Availability
18 Flames Thursday, January 6 7:00pm Reserved
19 Bruins Saturday, January 8 7:00pm Reserved
20 Canucks Thursday, January 13 7:00pm Reserved
21 Stars Saturday, January 15 7:00pm Reserved
22 Devils Thursday, January 27 7:00pm Reserved
23 Golden Knights Saturday, January 29 7:00pm Reserved
24 Sharks Tuesday, February 1 7:00pm Reserved
25 Oilers Wednesday, February 23 7:30pm Reserved
26 Senators Tuesday, March 1 7:00pm Select
27 Penguins Thursday, March 3 7:00pm Reserved
28 Red Wings Friday, March 4 7:00pm Reserved
29 Rangers Saturday, March 19 8:00pm Reserved
30 Hurricanes Tuesday, March 29 7:00pm Reserved
31 Blackhawks Friday, April 1 7:00pm Reserved
32 Canadiens Saturday, April 2 7:00pm Reserved
33 Maple Leafs Monday, April 4 7:30pm Reserved
34 Bruins Friday, April 8 7:00pm Reserved
35 Sabres Sunday, April 10 5:00pm Reserved
36 Ducks Thursday, April 14 7:00pm Reserved
37 Jets Saturday, April 16 7:00pm Reserved
38 Red Wings Tuesday, April 19 7:00pm Reserved
39 Maple Leafs Thursday, April 21 8:00pm Reserved
40 Predators Saturday, April 23 7:00pm Reserved
41 Blue Jackets Tuesday, April 26 7:00pm Reserved