GET LOUD

Reservation Complete

This season ALL tickets will be mobile and available via the Lightning/NHL app. Angela Odell will send you your etickets closer to game time.

A confirmation email will be sent once you register for a game. Please confirm you have received this email otherwise this game has been registered by someone else.

Your reservation includes a Parking Pass and Premium Club Stadium Entrance located directly off the West Plaza.

for questions, please contact Angela Odell at angela.odell@cushwake.com

Be The Thunder

SCORE 4 CLUB SEATS

# Opponent Date Time Availability
24 Los Angeles Tuesday, January 9 7:00pm Reserved
25 New Jersey Thursday, January 11 7:00pm Reserved
26 Anaheim Saturday, January 13 7:00pm Reserved
27 Minnesota Thursday, January 18 7:00pm Reserved
28 Arizona Thursday, January 25 7:00pm Reserved
29 New Jersey Saturday, January 27 7:00pm Select
30 Colorado Thursday, February 15 7:00pm Reserved
31 Florida Saturday, February 17 5:00pm Reserved
32 Ottawa Monday, February 19 7:00pm Reserved
33 Washington Thursday, February 22 7:00pm Reserved
34 Buffalo Thursday, February 29 7:00pm Reserved
35 Montreal Saturday, March 2 7:00pm Reserved
36 Calgary Thursday, March 7 7:00pm Reserved
37 Philadelphia Saturday, March 9 7:00pm Reserved
38 New York Rangers Thursday, March 14 7:00pm Reserved
39 Boston Wednesday, March 27 7:30pm Reserved
40 New York Islanders Saturday, March 30 7:00pm Reserved
41 Detroit Monday, April 1 7:00pm Reserved
42 Columbus Tuesday, April 9 7:00pm Reserved
43 Ottawa Thursday, April 11 7:00pm Reserved
44 Buffalo Monday, April 15 7:00pm Reserved
45 Toronto Wednesday, April 17 7:00pm Reserved