Game # Opponent Date Time Availability
1 - Preseason Pittsburgh Steelers Fri, Aug 11 7:00 pm Select
2 - Preseason Baltimore Ravens Sat, Aug 26 7:00 pm Select
3 Chicago Bears Sun, Sep 17 1:00 pm Reserved
4 Philadelphia Eagles Mon, Sep 25 7:15 pm Reserved
5 Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 15 1:00 pm Select
6 Atlanta Falcons Sun, Oct 22 1:00 pm Reserved
7 Tennessee Titans Sun, Nov 12 1:00 pm Reserved
8 Carolina Panthers Sun, Dec 3 1:00 pm Reserved
9 Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Dec 24 4:05 pm Reserved
10 New Orleans Saints Sun, Dec 31 1:00 pm Reserved